I'm one of the thousands (or even millions) FD's (Franchise Dealer) of Avon Philippines since 2007.  On top of my lists are their promising cosmetic line: from foundation, powders, to lipsticks, mascara and eyeliners.  I don't normally make reviews on products that I use, but recently I was inspired by a friend who happens to be a known Makeup Artist in the industry.  From there, I saw the advantage of sharing some tips, tricks and recommendations on makeup products and application.  I recently post some of my kikay kit essentials which includes Glimmersticks Eyeliner in Cosmic Brown, Smooth Minerals Lipstick in Pink Quartz also their pressed powders. (see below)
To be honest, only Avon pressed powder works for me. I tried the super mildest J & J thinking it's better for my skin but to my surprise I got pimples a day after (sorry ^_^).  Then, when I became a member of Avon the first thing that I purchased is their Simply Pretty pressed powder in Almond shade (love that shade it blends well on my fair skin).  Then later on I switched to Avon Luminous Powder, happy with it as well.  But right now I'm using Smooth Minerals Pressed Powder in Sand Beige (this I swear is so perrfeccct for my skin) and I sticked to it since then. And I always grab one everytime it's on sale!

For now, I'll be giving some inputs on Avon's Smooth Minerals Eyeliner.  What I normally use is their glimmersticks. Aside from the consistency of the product which I love,it's retractable too! Well perhaps, there is no big difference in terms of quality just the colors maybe.  The "original" glimmersticks comes in two shades (which I both have): Cosmic Brown and Blackest Black. One can wear it in any part of the day.  As for the Smooth Minerals Eyeliner, it has 3 wonderful shades: Iris, Indigo and Onyx.
Minerals on makeup? That alone is a plus factor for me. It's not harsh and very much good on our skin.  I'm very excited to try these on.  So when I arrived home, I immediately tried each.
I simply LOVE the colors and they are all wearables!  I opted not to use eyeshadow here to give emphasis on the eyeliner.  Iris shade is more on the purplish side (goes well with pink or mauve eye color) while Indigo is bluish.  Onyx is the safest among the 3 so I decided to just try the other 2 shades instead.
These Indigo shade is perfect for night events and parties because of its super vibrant color. Only a few is brave enough to carry this color but don't be ladies! A perfect shade of lipstick like nude and coral ones can go well with it. Eyeliners really plays a vital role in eye makeup.  It makes the eye much lovelier and livelier! What I like most is that it glides on skin perfectly that you don't have to put so much product on it.

Next time I'll try more of their products and share it with you guys.

So, are you excited to try it on too? Well, what are you waiting for call on your Avon representatives or better yet be one of them to avail of huge discounts and freebies!
8/1/2022 06:14:18 pm

Güvenilir bir beğeni paketi satın almak istiyorsanız tam yerindesiniz. Hesabınızın büyümesini ve paylaşımlarınızın geniş kitlelere ulaşmasını istiyorsanız Tiktok kaliteli beğeni satın al hizmeti size çok yardımcı olacaktır.

Reply



Leave a Reply.