These are some products/brands that I normally use to clients or friends who just wanted a make over : ) Other brands that I use are: MAC, NARS, Urban Decay, Smashbox, Sephora, Cinemas Secrets, Makeup Designory, Youngblood, Laura Mercier, Beauty Blender, Suesh, Bobbi Brown, NYX, etc.
Picture
Cinema Secrets Kit # 3 (comes in 5 shades perfect as foundation
or concealer)

Mary Kay Beige 2 Concealer (a must try, their foundations are great too!) see sample swatch below


Picture
Cinema Secrets Single Eyeshadows in Magenta, Copper and Icy Flesh
(all my fave shades!)


Picture
Fanny Serrano Single Eyeshadows in Plum Rose and Mulberry Wine)
Love the colors! Good pigment with a silky texture


Picture
MAC Brow Set in Beguile (darker shade) and Girl Boy (perfect for
colored hair)


Picture
NYX Lip Smacking Fun Colors in
(L to R) Iced Honey, Shiva, Doll,
Circe and Chic Red--my 5 top most NYX lip shades


Picture
Maybelline lip stick in Summer Sunset (perfect for night makeup) Not so strong but would surely give you a captivating look : )


Picture
Smashbox Bronze Lights in Suntan Matte (my all time favorite
contour product) very subtle!

Picture
I bring these wherever and whatever event I have...Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics in Romanticism. Perfect shades especially for brides. It has 2 Blushers (one with shimmer in light coral shade and the other one is matte in plumish shade) 3 eye shadow colors (light cream, nude and mocha) and 3 shades of lip sticks (from nude to pink colors)


Picture
My all-time fave MAC lip stick shade: Colour Me Coral (goes well with light makeup) perfect for brides too!


Picture
All Maybelline mascaras are my personal favorite (other MUA's
too!)


There you have it..till next product reviews!



Leave a Reply.