I made this look last month (took me a while to post the photos since I'm a busy mom too) in preparation for Mary Kay's Event.  My target time for each person to have their makeup done is between 10-15 mins.  For this semi-smoky eye makeup, these are the products that I used:
Primer/Makeup Base (Laura Mercier Matifying)
 Foundation (Mary Kay Beige 2)
Concealer (Cinema Secrets Palette)
Eyebrows (Fanny Serrano eyebrow powder quad and Palladio Eye Pencil in Brown, MAC Brow Gel in Beguile)
Loose Powder (Mary Kay)
Eyeshadow (Smashbox eyeshadow in Aquatica, Palladio Couture in Classic)
Blush and Bronzer (Revlon Beyond Natural in Peach)
Contour Powder (Smashbox in Suntan Matte)
Eyeliner (Avon Glimmersticks in Blackest Black)
Mascara (Maybelline Colossal)
Lipstick (Avon Pink Quartz)

I'm having a hard time putting into words the step-by-step procedure for this makeup look so I'll just be posting the videos soon! Watch out for it ladies : )



Leave a Reply.